Facilities » Facilities

Facilities

Facilities and Support Services

Contact:
 
Director of Facilities
David Taylor
Director of Facilities
816-540-3161, ext. 6111
 
Physical Address
318 Cedar St
Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
 
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am-4pm
 
The Department of Facilities includes the areas of:
  • Building and Grounds
  • Custodial Services
  • Facility Usage / Rental
  • Maintenance
  • Safety and Security
  • Nutrition Services
  • Transportation
 
 
Building and Grounds Staff:
 
Name Title Email
Rob Parker
Maintenance rparker@pleasanthillschools.com
Paul Smith Grounds psmith@pleasanthillschools.com
Randy Greufe Utility rgreufe@pleasanthillschools.com
Ed Norvell Utility enorvell@pleasanthillschools.com
Henry Saubers High School Custodian hsaubers@pleasanthillschools.com
Ricky Graham High School Custodian rgraham@pleasanthillschools.com
Duane Hudson High School Custodian dhudson@pleasanthillschools.com
Matt Lally High School Custodian mlally@pleasanthillschools.com
Kelly Hart Middle School Custodian khart@pleasanthillschools.com
Alan Borchert Middle School Custodian aborchert@pleasanthillschools.com
Amanda Carpenter
Intermediate School Custodian
acarpenter@pleasanthillschools.com
Dani Borchert Intermediate School Custodian dborchert@pleasanthillschools.com
Rhonda Cleveland Primary School Custodian rcleveland@pleasanthillschools.com
Sereta Winkle Primary School Custodian swinkle@pleasanthillschools.com
Dan Daugherty Elementary School Custodian ddaugherty@pleasanthillschools.com
Lori Williams Lead Custodian / Elementary School Custodian lwilliams@pleasanthillschools.com
Lucas Gibson Custodian lgibson@pleasanthillschools.com
Weslee Pearce Custodian wpearce@pleasanthillschools.com
Mathew Wolff
Custodian
mwolff@pleasanthillschools.com
 
 
 
Our Mission
To maintain safe, clean and sanitary standards of the Pleasant Hill School District for a healthy atmosphere conducive to learning.